Instagrost - the software to increase the number of likes, followers and comments in Instagram


About

General Information

         Instagrost works automatically (no actions required):

  • Gives likes to your photos and videos in Instagram!
  • Gives you followers!
  • Adds comments in any language to your photos and videos!
  • Gives views to your videos!

         The idea behind this software application is a mutual exchange of actions amongst its users. After adding the URLs of your photos and videos, they will instantly be added to the single list on the server and will be available for automated watching for other users of our software. In return, the program will then begin showing you other users’ photos and set likes to them. For each of the set likes, you will receive 2 points toward your account balance.

Main Features

  • All likes, followers and comments are added by real people.
  • It’s better than mass following.
  • Does not fall on ban (does not exceed any Instagram limits).
  • It's FREE!
  • Main idea of this program: "Download-Start-Get results", no registrations or applications.
  • Simple, easy-to-understand and handy user interface.
  • All traffic to your photos and videos comes from social networks.
  • Stable work and everyday support since 2017. This day included.
  • The software comes in portable version (no installation required).

150 Points Free!

         As a special welcome bonus, you will receive 150 points free on your first program run. They can be spent for promotion in Instagram. Additional points can be earned by running the Autoview (the "Run" button on the "Earn points" tab), or you can also buy points.

Short Video

A Little More About the Project

History

         The Instagrost program is the natural evolution of our popular projects RateMeUp (working since 2011) and KruTube (working since 2015). We try to make the program as reliable, productive and easy to use as possible. There are no hidden or potentially dangerous features in the program, and there are no plans to implement any in the future.

Instagrost - программа для накрутки лайков, подписчиков и комментариев в Instagram


Главная - о программе
Общая информация

         Программа Instagrost в автоматическом режиме:

  • ставит лайки для фото и видео в Instagram,
  • добавляет подписчиков,
  • добавляет комментарии,
  • добавляет просмотры для видео.

         Работа происходит по принципу обмена с другими пользователями программы. После добавления ссылок на Ваши фото и видео, они попадают в единый общий список и сразу становятся доступными стальными участниками системы. В свою очередь Ваш экземпляр программы начинает по очереди смотреть и лайкать фото других пользователей. За каждый поставленный программой лайк Ваш баланс пополняется на +2 балла.

Основные особенности
  • Все лайки, подписки и комментарии добавляются реальными людьми.
  • Лучше, чем массфолловинг.
  • Не попадает под баны.
  • Работает бесплатно.
  • Использует принцип "скачал-запустил-результат". Никаких регистраций и анкет.
  • Программа имеет простой, понятный и удобный пользовательский интерфейс.
  • Все переходы к фото являются внешними (из соцсетей).
  • Стабильно работает и поддерживается ежедневно. Сегодня тоже.
  • Программа не требует установки.
150 баллов в подарок сразу!

         В качестве приветственного бонуса при первом запуске программы каждый новый пользователь получает 150 баллов на баланс. Их можно потратить для раскрутки в Instagram. Дополнительное неограниченное количество баллов можно заработать, запустив обмен лайками (кнопка "Пуск" на вкладке "Заработок баллов"), или просто купить.

Видеообзор
Небольшой видеоролик о программе
Еще немного о проекте
История

         Программа Instagrost является развитием наших популярных проектов RateMeUp (работает с 2011 года) и KruTube (работает с 2015 года). Мы старались сделать программу максимально надежной, производительной и удобной в использовании. В программе не заложено никаких скрытых или потенциально опасных функций, и делать этого в будущем не планируется.