Instagrost - software to increase the amount of likes, followers and comments in Instagram


Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

1. Why do I need to log in to my Instagram account to work with this program?

Your account will be used to give other people likes and subscriptions on their photos and videos. We can't give your photos or another user’s photos likes and subscriptions without logging in to an Instagram account.

2. Does this software transfer my password anywhere?

No, it does not. This software application doesn't collect or transfer your password from your Instagram account.

3. Can I use my PC for other tasks while the program is performing its actions?

Yes, you can even minimize the program.

4. Can I have two copies of the program running at the same time?

Only if each one of them has a different Instagram account logged in to. We DO NOT advise you to run two copies of this Program with the same Instagram account (channel) logged in to them. We can easily track this down on our servers and we don't approve such actions.

5. Where can I get my Instagram account URL from?

The link to your Instagram account should look something like this: www.instagram.com/username/. To get it, you need to open Instagram in any browser on your computer, go to your profile settings and then copy the link from the address bar.

Where to get the URL (link) to my Instagram?

6. How can I get profit by promoting Instagrost Software?

Increasing the amount of likes, followers and comments for photos and videos is performed in the form of exchanges among the users of this Program. More people use this Program, the faster the results and the faster we can promote your photos and videos. Each new user is of high value to us.

7. How can I share Instagrost Program?

You can share the Program simply by telling your friends, relatives, co-workers, followers and everyone you can about Instagrost. Do you have a page on some social network or even your own blog? Great! Your followers and readers will be thankful for the information about this new service. For example: Write to your friend a letter saying: "Hi! Let me tell you about a new service for the Instagram photo promotion: www.instagrost.com/en/". Wihin a few minutes, you can get him to like, follow and comment on your photos from Instagrost, all while running it on his PC. You can also get new members by adding a link to our website on your forum or website.

8. It says that I have added the photo URL to the list, but I haven't received any likes yet. Why so?

You need to wait a few more moments. Other users won't start watching your photos at the same moment, but will do in an orderly manner. By the way, Instagram doesn't update likes in real time, so you need to wait 2 to 3 hours to receive them.

9. I have installed a new version of the Program but now I can't find the list of my photos and videos in it. Do I have to enter them again?

A list of your photos and videos and your account balance are intertwined with your User ID. It can be seen on the "About" tab of the Program. Just copy this ID number to the new version of the Program and click the "Update" button right next to it. The list of your photos and videos should be visible again.

10. Why have my tasks stopped working?

We have a long list of photos and videos in our rotation. To control its growth, it includes only the photos and the videos of the active users. To be an active user, you need to start an Autoview at least once in 2 days. The photo promotion of those users who haven't been active in 2 days is stopped until they get active again. For those users who have made at least 1 purchase, this restriction is disabled.

Instagrost - программа для накрутки лайков, подписчиков и комментариев в Инстаграм


Ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы (FAQ)

1. Зачем логиниться в Инстаграм для работы с программой?

От имени вашей учётной записи будут ставиться лайки и подписки на Инстаграмы других пользователей. Без входа в Инстаграм ставить лайки и подписки не получается.

2. Программа передаёт пароль куда-нибудь?

Нет. Программа не собирает и не передаёт пароли от Инстаграм.

3. Можно ли пользоваться компьютером во время заработка баллов?

Да, программу можно свернуть, и она не будет мешать.

4. Можно запустить две программы одновременно?

Можно, но только с разными логинами в Инстаграм. Две работающие одновременно копии под одним логином мы сразу видим по запросам к серверу и крайне это не одобряем.

5. Где взять URL (ссылку) на мой Инстаграм?

Ссылка на вашу учётную запись в Инстаграме должна выглядеть примерно так: www.instagram.com/username/. Чтобы получить её, нужно открыть Инстаграм в любом браузере на компьютере, перейти в настройки своего профиля и скопировать ссылку из адресной строки.

Где получить URL (ссылку) на свой Инстаграм

6. Почему выгодно рассказывать про Instagrost знакомым?

Увеличение количества лайков, подписчиков и комментариев для фотографий производится посредством взаимного обмена действиями с другими пользователями. Поэтому чем больше людей использует программу, тем быстрее происходит увеличение показателей и тем быстрее растёт рейтинг и популярность вашего Инстаграма. Каждый новый привлечённый пользователь имеет значение.

7. Кому я могу рассказать про Instagrost?

Друзьям, знакомым, родственникам, коллегам, подписчикам и читателям. У вас есть страничка в социальной сети или даже свой блог? Отлично! Ваши читатели и подписчики будут благодарны за информацию о полезном сервисе. Например, напишите товарищу письмо: «Привет! Позволь порекомендовать удобный сервис для быстрой бесплатной раскрутки в Инстаграм: www.instagrost.com», и уже через несколько минут вы сможете получить для своих фотографий лайк, подписку и комментарий от программы Instagrost, запущенной у него. Также привлечению новых участников очень поспособствует размещение ссылки на форуме или сайте. Для наглядной демонстрации возможностей программы есть небольшое видео.

8. Я добавил адрес своих фотографий в список, но лайки не прибавляются. Почему?

Нужно немного времени. У других пользователей показ ваших фотографий начнётся не мгновенно, а в порядке очереди. Кроме того, Инстаграм не сразу отображает количество набранных лайков. Иногда требуется 2-3 часа, чтобы стал проявляться рост показателей.

9. Установил новую версию программы, а в ней нет моей учётной записи и списка фотографий. Нужно вводить заново?

Учётная запись, список фотографий и баланс связаны с идентификатором пользователя. Его можно увидеть на вкладке «О программе». Просто скопируйте этот идентификатор в новую версию программы, нажмите кнопку «Обновить», и список фотографий появится.

10. Почему перестали выполняться мои задания?

У нас весьма большой список фото в ротации. Чтобы контролировать его рост, в нем могут находиться ссылки только активных пользователей. Чтобы считаться активным пользователем, нужно запускать заработок баллов хотя бы раз в двое суток. Показы фотографий и видео тех участников, которые не поставили ни одного лайка за двое суток, приостанавливаются до появления активности. Для клиентов, совершивших хотя бы одну покупку, это ограничение не действует.